#MULTIPASS { the gifted ring }

download (1)

Robert Brooks Authement 

Last night was possibly by far one of the strangest nights of my life.

 

After someone smoked a mediocre quality joint with me I had a total psychic blowout and tripled my numbers.

images
Big badda boom—#MULTIPASS
I have always been extremely intuitive and one time on a bus ride in Fort Collins Colorado a guy who I suspected to be with Central was fidgeting with his right hand when I noticed something of the sort of white blue phosphorescent color around his middle finger it was a ring but it was not typically visible. In the blink of an eye last night after I had my blowout I had some special friend show up and give me a similar ring.
That’s my multipass I can go anywhere do anything be anyone, and I should not be on the ground dealing with ground level problems right now. We have hypervisory systems to implement with the intention of reducing global violent conflict by deploying a food and housing solution as detailed in proof 01.
 535126_1731563073757116_5344589515018677534_n
images
