MK-NAOMI TRIGGER SONG [DNCE – Cake By The Ocean]

This trigger song brought to you by #ULTRA technologies.
[subtle trigger phrases in capital letters]

Oh, no
See you walking ’round like it’s a funeral
Not so serious, girl; why those feet cold?
We just getting started; don’t you tiptoe, tiptoe, ah
 
WASTE time with a MASTERBEAST, don’t waste time with a masterpiece
You should be rolling with me, you should be rolling with me, ah
You’re a real-life FANTASY, you’re a real-life FANTASY
But you’re moving so carefully; let’s START LIVING DANGEROUSLY
 
TALK to me, baby
I’m going BLIND from this sweet sweet craving, whoa-oh
Let’s lose our minds and go fucking crazy
Ah ya ya ya ya I keep on hoping we’ll eat CAKE by the ocean
Walk for me, baby
I’ll be Diddy, you’ll be NAOMI, whoa-oh
Let’s lose our minds and GO FUCKING CRAZY
Ah ya ya ya ya I KEEP ON HOPING we’ll eat cake by the ocean
 
God damn
See you licking frosting from your own hands
Want another taste, I’m begging, yes ma’am (sounds like ‘MAKE A YES-MAN’)
I’m tired of all this KITTY on the dry land, dry land, oh
 
WASTE time with a MASTERBEAST, don’t waste time with a masterpiece
You should be rolling with me, you should be rolling with me, ah
You’re a real-life FANTASY, you’re a real-life fantasy
But you’re moving so carefully; let’s START LIVING DANGEROUSLY
 
TALK to me, baby
I’m going BLIND from this sweet sweet craving, whoa-oh
Let’s lose our minds and GO FUCKING CRAZY
Ah ya ya ya ya I keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean
WALK for me, baby (walk for me now)
I’ll be Diddy, you’ll be NAOMI, whoa-oh
Let’s lose our minds and GO FUCKING CRAZY
Ah ya ya ya ya I keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean
Ah ya ya ya ya I keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean
Ah ya ya ya ya I keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean
 
You’re fucking delicious
TALK to me, girl
 
TALK to me, baby
I’m going BLIND from this sweet sweet craving, whoa-oh
Let’s lose our minds and GO FUCKING CRAZY
Ah ya ya ya ya I KEEP ON HOPING we’ll eat CAKE by the ocean
WALK for me, baby (walk for me now)
I’ll be Diddy, you’ll be NAOMI, whoa-oh
Let’s lose our minds and GO FUCKING CRAZY
Ah ya ya ya ya I KEEP ON HOPING we’ll eat cake by the ocean
 
Red velvet, vanilla, chocolate in my life (redhead, blonde, brunette)
Funfetti, I’m READY; I NEED IT every night
Red velvet, vanilla, chocolate in my life
Ah ya ya ya ya I keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean

the coded trigger message reads something like this:

WASTE MASTERBEAST
FANTASY START
LIVING DANGEROUSLY
TALK BLIND
GO FUCKING CRAZY
KEEP ON HOPING
CAKE WALK
NAOMI READY
I NEED IT
